(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I'm hoping to meet interesting women with a lighthearted attitude and curious mind that share a similar passion for life.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Easy-going, fun-loving, and motivated. I’m just a good guy who loves life and occasionally pretends to be a multi-platinum singer and/or rapper (depends on the day of the week). I’m very driven and work hard to achieve my professional goals, but my relationship with friends and family has always been the most important part of my life. My friends would describe me, after I paid them to describe me as such, as a very caring and unselfish friend. Getting my family to say the same would probably cost more money. I was born in Chicago, raised in Texas, worked in Shanghai for the last 4 years, and made a quick 4-month stop in Newport Beach before moving to San Diego in May for a new business venture. I was raised to appreciate good manners but managed to shirk the Texas accent – need to manage expectations if you’re into that kind of thing. Since I’m brand new in San Diego, I know exactly (um…carry the one) 4 people. I’m looking to meet someone that has interesting life experience, a great sense of humor, and a sense of adventure. I’m a die-hard sports fan. I flew from Shanghai back to Dallas for 1 day to see game 3 of the 2011 NBA Finals. Worth it. I cried when the Rangers made it to the World Series last year, again. And, I hated everything when they lost, again, in 7 games to the Cardinals. While in Shanghai, I played on a team of “foreigners” against local colleges and Chinese semi-pro teams. You can’t keep me away from basketball if you tried. Lets explore what San Diego and CA has to offer – whether that be the lowly Padres, the nicest restaurant in town as well as the semi-clean/semi-embarrassing “hole in the wall” that you secretly crave, the beach, or the art scene.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral