(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Care to travel?

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thank you for visiting my profile, where to start... Well I'm very easy going, love to travel, the beach, good conversation, hate politics and don't care that much about TV. Love unplanned road trips, specially to wine country! I've really never tried this before a friend enticed me to do so, so here I am. Not sure what will come from this, personally I don't like the idea of online dating, I mean really! you are searching for what ever it is that you are looking for based 100% on looks? unless you are a mind reader you click on a profile because you like what you see. Hum... how deep is that? Any way, back to describing myself. I enjoy a good dinner, a nice glass of chianti, absolutely love music, my taste is pretty diverse going from Diana Krall and Bocelli to 80's music and all the way to hard metal. Obsessed with Tool btw. So on to what I am looking for... I would love to meet someone with a bit of common sense, intelligent, secure, funny, that loves music and road trips. Someone who would appreciate a quiet night with some jazz in the background and a nice glass of wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any