PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gina

59 | San Diego, California

California Dreaming is my reality

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am 53 yrs old and have been widowed for 3 years. I was born in Syracuse New York but lived in Florida most of my life. I have a Masters Degree in Social Work from Florida State University and currently work for the Naval Medical Center of San Diego in the inpatient substance abuse program for active duty military. I have 2 children - my son (26) lives in Los Angeles and my daughter (23) just moved back to Florida to go to medical school. I love to travel whenever I can. I do not know that many people in San Diego and am looking for male companionship - dinner, movies, dancing, wine tasting,sporting events, concerts, etc. I am a happy, positive person and enjoy being around others who also have a positive attitude. I am very down to earth and easy going. I like to laugh and have fun and am looking for someone who likes the same!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any