PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jill

34 | San Diego, California

I am a level headed girl who doesn't like drama and wants to find a guy who enjoys trying new things/seeing new places and have a good time.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am born and raised in San Diego. I went away for college and then came back after graduation. Just couldn't stay away from the San Diego sunshine. I'm a family girl. I'm close to my family and they live here in SD, it's nice to be able to spend time with family without having to travel very far. I take care of premature babies and sick newborns for a living. It's rewarding and challenging which makes it very enjoyable. I love baking/cooking so you will usually find me looking through cooking magazines or watching cooking shows and plotting my next project. I love to laugh and joke around but also know there is a time to be serious and have a focus in life. I enjoy being with someone who I can be myself with and have a good time doing anything, from hanging out with friends grabbing dinner or seeing a concert to just relaxing at home making dinner and watching a movie. I am looking for a guy who is thoughtful, caring and ready to explore all things near and far. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any