PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Juan

41 | San Diego, California

Live, Laugh and love, emphasis on the las two

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Some what of an old fasion kind of guy with a modren twist,stil believe in chivalry and consider myself a gentleman,on the other hand there is someting atractive about a confident, independent woman.Im a lover of music(all sorts),love being active but also enjoy a netflix or movie night at home. Along with the power of prayer I believe in the power and strength of family.I have a 6 year old daughter who means the world to me,and there is nothing I wouldn't do for her.I like to make time for myself when possible, I like to have drinks listen to live music and like to dance. If you would like to know anything else please feel free to ask. PS Not like its a deal breaker or anything but if your a padre and charger fan those are definately plusses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any