(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Adventurous, loving, outgoing

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy good food and good company. Some of my interests include horseback riding, skiing, dancing and hiking. I also enjoy going to a movie or attending an art exhibit. It’s really about spending time with people I enjoy. I stay physically fit and hope that you stay fit as well. My passion is my horseback riding and I do this 3 to 4 times per week. Although I’ve lived in the U.S. for the past 15 years I was born and raised in Munich. I’m working on getting my Bachelors degree. I have two sons, ages 22 and 14. My 14 year old lives with me full time and is very independent. I have a confession. My divorce is not yet final, but will be very soon, hopefully within by the beginning of this upcoming year. Most of my photos were taken within the last 1 to 3 months; a few are a couple of years old. I’m a big believer in meeting in person, so if you like my pictures and my brief bio let’s meet for a drink or a cup of coffee, chat and see where it takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral