(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Time waits for no one.Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is a mystery. Today is a gift. That's why its called the present

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here it goes, I have never used a site like this and I am not sure how I feel about it. But I am a happy, fun loving person that is single. I love going out, partying, and meeting new people but I am looking for something a little more substantial. Some one who compliments the lifestyle I live really is what I am looking for. I love the outdoors and outdoor activities. I surf and I love the ocean. I fish, travel, mountain bike, hike, snowboard, and pretty much everything outside. I love meeting new people and experiencing new culture. That means I love food! I love trying new food and cooking. I really just want to find someone who can have fun no matter what and can enjoy life as much as I do. I have lived in San Diego for the majority of my life but I go to school at Whittier College in LA. I'm a double major in Biology and Chemistry and I am on track to go to medical school. I'm super driven and I find that quality important in the people I spend my time with. (Don't get it twisted though, I know how to unwind and have fun =) I want to find someone who is also a "cup half full" type person who loves to have fun and try new things. Enough about me tell me about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any