(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Are you my perfect match??? ;)

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm definitely a laid back, honest and fun kinda girl. I love laughing, being with friends,dancing, going out and working out. I'm from Chile. I've been in the States almost 4 years. I lived on the East Coast for 2 1/2 years and then moved to SD and it is the best city that I've lived in so far. Love the weather the beaches and the people...what's not to love about SD, right? I'd love to do more outdoor activities and learn how to surf. I like hiking, jogging and traveling. Music is one of my favorite to listen to music and going to concerts. I'm looking for someone who shares some of the same interests that I do, someone that is honest, caring, fun. Well if you think we have something in common, send me a message and we'll see what happens next :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral