(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

The 4 C's. Cute Christian Conservative Country. All a man needs.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just graduated grad school and I currently work full time in SD. I am going to continue to add things here periodically to this . I am originally from the east coast and an avid sports fan. I love my family and friends and I am very blessed to have many great people around me in life. I love traveling and going to new places experiencing new people, cities, restaurants, hotels, you name it. I like to keep things upbeat I am very sarcastic and enjoy people who have thick skin and can roll with jokes and have a witty sense of humor themselves. I love southern drawl. I really look for a girl to be kind, uplifting, sweet, polite, respectful, dignified, classy, and someone you would be proud to introduce to your family. A Carrie Underwood and Miranda Lambert in one sounds like the perfect person to me…Values and faith are huge to me and I value that probably more so than everything else About me I love to work out and stay active whether lifting weights, playing basketball, football, or any sport really. I have been working a lot lately so I am looking forward to getting back into the gym more and more in the next couple months. I love music, the beach, and traveling. Keeping things new and fresh. My strengths according to Clifton Strength Finders are Belief, Context, Command Futuristic, and Competition. PS no idea how this thing works my free trial ends soon :(

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any