(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I'm an average low key guy looking for a sweet, fun-loving girl.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out






Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello! I've lived in SD for about 10 years now. I originally came down here for college and never left. I'm currently working full time and I really haven't been going out much and meeting people so I decided to give this a shot. I'm a pretty reserved guy. I'm low key and relaxed for the most part. My main interest is traveling. I love to go on long trips, but unfortunately my work doesn't like it. I'm a bit of a nerd I guess. My interests tend to gravitate towards politics, history, technology, and all kinds of interesting news stories. I do have my favorite sports teams of course. My baseball team is the Angels, basketball the Lakers, football used to be the Rams before they moved so now I guess I'm a Charger fan. Anyways, enough about sports. I'm looking for a cute girl who's for the most part normal. I really don't want to be around a drama queen. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, tends to be more of a homebody, but enjoys to get out and travel every once in awhile. I prefer someone who's somewhat ambitions. I don't want a girl who's looking to take over the world, but I don't want to be with a slacker either. As far as looks go I'd prefer someone around my size. I'm 5'6" and skinny, and prefer not to have a girlfriend that can beat me up. Anyways, I don't know what else to put. Let me know if you think we could be a match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral