(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

"Be yourself; everyone else is taken" - Oscar Wilde

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm currently in my third year of law school, so I'm busy, but not so much I can't enjoy what else life has to offer. I guess the best word to describe me is ambitious. I'm a little OCD when it comes to being proactive because I believe what you want and get out of life begins with your choice for it to be so. One thing law school has taught me is that there is a lot more time for things than I could have ever imagined--you just have to be willing to find it. I love exploring the unknown, trying new things, and going outside my comfort zone. Being comfortable going outside your comfort zone requires the ability to laugh at yourself, and laugh I do. Don't get me wrong though, I love and embrace sarcasm, so the laughter won't always be directed my way. That said, I'm looking for someone that I can share the laughs with. Someone who can entertain a good conversation. Someone confident and comfortable with who they are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral