PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

KAY

49 | San Diego, California

Where has the time gone?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am a very kind and compassionate person. I help sick people get better and I see how thin the line is between life and death. I have learned from those experiences just how fragile we are as human beings and that we should live life to the fullest. Enjoy and be happy. I am conservative, shy, and confident. This combination has been perceived as snobby and stuck-up, but I assure you I am not that. I am strong and independent. I am not looking to be a mother or caretaker but a friend and confidant. Some one to share lifes little pleasures with and grow old with. My father was a good ol'boy mechanic. Taught me to appreciate vintage cars, muscle cars and classics. I know that the only year Chevy put wing windows in the Camaro was 1967. I drive a HEMI because I can and I love it. One of my hidden dreams is to convert the garage into a pool hall with juke box and a kegerator..but that's a secret... In my time off work I golf, go to the beach, listen to music, swing in my hammock.... Whatever seems fun at the time and helps me apprecite life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any