PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Uriah

28 | San Diego, California

Live open, Live free, Live in the now.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am easy to be around and very easy going. Mostly keep to myself at first but am known to get a little wild. Have no problem expressing myself and can find the good and beauty in any situation or person. I always make sure I have a smile on my face but it is my friends and family that know how to make my dimples show. I am most proud of being a father going to school and the job advancements I have made in the last three years. I am grateful for my family, good health and great place to live. I am hoping to attract someone with a positive mind set, who loves themselves and is level headed. Someone who will laugh with me and have fun with life. I am not looking for anything serious right now unless the right person comes along. Until then I want to find someone who is open to try new things, and experience life with me. My ideal match is energetic out going and happy among other things. I am most passionate about my loved ones and my family. My focus is to continue to make a difference in the world and contribute society in a way that benefits people and the earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any