(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Cheers to the freakin weekend!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Wading through this sea of humanity on line, you tend to do allot of reflecting on ones self. Thinking about your strengths and weaknesses. Funny yes, caring yes, great father yes, successful yes, washboard abs and chiseled features well geez... haha I tend to be more on the rugged side. Hairy chest, stubble on my face, you know I can swing a hammer. (Chicks like guys with skills. Napoleon Dynamite) love that movie. I tend to laugh allot, Im pretty sarcastic, Im a joker. A rebel a legend! Ok I just made up that last part;) Ill try and focus to not waste your time. Dang ADD. I tend to be pretty modest so writing about myself is a little strange. In my spare time Im on my bike allot. I bake allot, ya thats right you read that. Mainly desserts, can never get enough of fresh baked goods;) At this point in my life I need to be around positive people. I need a woman who has a young spirit and isn't afraid to get silly. My line of work affords me allot of free time so I would LOVE to be with someone who likes to travel. Someone who's mature, takes care of themselves. Nice teeth is a plus;) Did I mention Im a great dancer, cook, and allot of fun to be with? Ok my ADD is kicking in again. Any way would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any