PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Greg

46 | San Diego, California

Dare To Dream

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very down to earth and truly genuine person. I am looking for someone who wants to have some fun and enjoy beautiful San Diego together. I was born and raised in Southern California ,I lived in Carlsbad for 12 years,and the past 2.5 years I have lived in Bay Park. I am a huge sports fan , and go to many sports events ,I love music and going to concerts as well. I am a very hard working person with tremendous family values and love for life. I also enjoy good food,and good wine and going out,as well as staying in. I am mature, intelligent, caring, reliable and trustworthy... I set high goals for myself and work hard to achieve them. I believe I am well respected by my friends,family and co-workers. I look people in the eyes when I speak to them... I say what I mean and do what I say...I have a high degree of integrity and that is how I was raised and stay true to this day. I am very loyal and grounded..I have a pretty good sense of humor,and love to laugh and have fun ... I like finer things in life but never value material things over my loved ones... I have the biggest heart there is and I know how to treat a lady. Although I do not have kids, I really enjoy their company and get along with all kids in a special way. I have 6 little nephews and 2 nieces and they all consider me their favorite uncle by far :), I love each and every one of them with all my heart.I come from a very loving family as well, my parents are still married after 48 years together. I take marriage very seriously and that is why I have never been married, I still believe the right person is out there for me. Finally I am ready for the real deal... Be pleasantly surprised ..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral