(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

As long as you have a positive attitude and the desire to work hard for what you want, all of your dreams are within reach.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a deeply spiritual person at the core but playfully irreverent on the surface. I consider myself very passionate. When I get really interested in something it I become completely absorbed with it. For instance, I am the biggest U2 fan I know. Have been since I was 14. I find stimulating conversations that excite the imagination to be the best measure of my closeness to someone. If I feel that I can have a really interesting conversation that spans hours I end up making friends with them for life. I am very easily amused and have way too many interests to list. It's the little things in life that mean the most to me. The simple joys of life that I crave the most. I'm very fun-loving, playful, and affectionate. I enjoy the intimacy between lovers but I don't like drama at all. Life is to short to sweat the small stuff.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college