(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Eternal optimist returns

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for an easy-going, handsome, intelligent, entertaining partner to share grocery shopping duty. Seriously. I hate it. But not to worry -- the list of my likes is pretty long. I'm looking for a companion with whom I can share the big and little moments in life. I would describe myself as down-to-earth, silly, friendly, and warm. A survey of friends yielded "sharp", "motivated", "hilarious", "fun" and "smart". Love those guys. Overall, I'd say I'm a pretty low-maintenance individual. I try not to get too worked up about things I can't control. My turn-offs are laziness, snobs and whiners. I enjoy golf, cycling, hiking and driving up the coast on a lazy Sunday. I like cooking for people and tasting their wine ensure it's safe. I'm a fairly social person but do not feel compelled to race around from one event to the other to fill my days. I'm perfectly content with a good book, conversation or just sitting together looking at the waves. I like dogs and kids so I don't mind if you have either or both.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education