(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards




in her own words...

So, I'm putting out the word. Yes,I'm single.Yes,I'm looking.Yes I'm happy... .I am just an easy going person that enjoy the simple things in life, I am a very simple girl,I am driven, and I know what I want in life...I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that, and who also wants to get the most out his life. I am kind of old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a guy opens door for me, is the first to call and initiates advancing the relationship....I love my job...( most of the times). I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends I surround myself with good people. But enough about me? I am looking for my mate to be attractive (to me) who also likes to enjoy life and likes to explore the world. someone with ambitions,who knows what he want in life,someone who keeps a good balance between he's own time and he's time with me. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college