PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gilda

64 | San Diego, California

Newyorican fun loving single Mom seeking a warm hearted companion

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a young attractive looking 58 year old Puerto Rican from New York. My profile picture was taken October 2010. I had one child who died from leukemia many years ago which inspired me to do volunteer work to help me heal and meet some pretty nice people. To help others is to help yourself. I have a 28 yr old daughter who lives away in Philadelphia. I currently live alone with my 14 year old daughter who is a complete joy. Very easy going, kind and smart like her Mom. She wins awards every year in school and other activities she gets involved with. I read and listen to books for quiet activities. I like to go to movies as well as cuddle up at home to watch movies on TV or DVD. I like to stretch myself and try new things. I love to learn and take classes. I like to inspire growth in myself and others. People find it very easy to talk to me as I am very approachable and well liked. As I get older I am getting bolder and bolder and try to push myself to do things I may have been afraid to do in the past. For instance I like public speaking which is something that would of terrified me in the past. I like to roller skate and ice skate to stay physically active. I have been living in San Diego only for a couple of years and am still getting to know the area and meet people. I love spending time with people but like balancing it with some alone time. I like people who have a sense of humor because having fun and being silly are important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral