PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gregg

67 | San Diego, California

And on my death bed I will receive total consciousness, so I got that going for me. Bill Murray in Caddie Shack.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Said Winston Churchill of someone he disliked, "He has all the virtues I dislike, and none of the vices I admire." I am a big fan of Churchill as an intellect with a fantastic way with words. More importantly, we all have virtues and vices. I am smart and successful. I am able to sacrifice, as we all have in raising children. I have helped raise four children who have lives of their own. All great citizens. I work full time and expect to for the foreseeable future. I love what I do but am not a workaholic. I care about others and am not afraid to show my emotions. I have been a runner since 1973 and still go around 8:45 per mile on a good day. I am a decent golfer and a better snow skier. I have a road bike which I use less than I like and a beach cruiser on which I am seen around Coronado. I am not generally a couch potato but have my moments of that and enjoy it when I do. I work hard and play hard. I like to travel and there are many places I want to get to. Been to Europe three times, including to Germany, Switzerland and Italy with two of my sons to ski and visit my daughter in Florence. Been to the Far east as well, Taiwan and Thailand. My bucket list includes Australia, New Zealand, Africa and Eastern Mediterranean. I have my vices, but noone talks about them on here and neither will I. I am honest and believe strongly in committment. I am funny, though I admit this profile does not show it. I am looking for a person to go the distance with me. That has proved more difficult than one would expect. I will take my time. I will be hard to land, and expect the woman I am looking for to be hard to get. No overly dependent types. No all about me prima donnas. Capacity to love is a must. My dream girl deeply cares about her family, friends, and, ultimately, me. I like a smart well read woman who can communicate on a high level. Chemistry? Yes. Active, yes. Energizer bunny who can not stop to smell the roses, no. I want someone to share my life, do interesting and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree