(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

They say don't knock it till you try it so here I am. Let's see how online dating really is

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a friendly caring funny guy that everyone loves (I think). I love my family and friends and will do anything for them. I'm not perfect and I was no angel. Everyone deserves a second chance as long as you learn from your mistake and you grow from it. I spent most of my twenties drinking and clubbing now that im in my thirties I prefer just hanging out with friends bbq'ing going to special events, you know something mild and fun. Dont get me wrong every once in a blue moon i will go to a club at party like i was twenty again. I do have strong moral and ethical values I was raised with manners and to treat people the way i want to be treated. I want to meet someone that's loving, caring, understanding, a sense of humor, someone that's close to their family and understands family value. You must have a sense of humor and can laugh at my sometimes corny jokes. I do play around and goof off for good laughs of course. Well happy hunting and good luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any