(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

great lover,full of passion,romantic,sexy,beautiful,attractive, spiritual,optimistic,like to enjoy life,happy,outgoing,active,

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am 50 years old, divorced, have 2 sons (age 24 & 26), I believe in balancing the minde,body,soul,so I balance my life with work,fun,pray and meditate.I exercise daily and eat healthy.I have lots of energy,I like to go outdoors and enjoy nature, I like peace.I believe in communication,understanding and feeling for others.I have real love and lots of love to give to my partner. Honesty and trust is very important to me in a relationship,I like to travel and spend quality time with my partner.I like cuddling,passion,romance to keep the relationship alive and fresh as the begining,celebrate important occassion e.g universary, birthday with surprices. I am calm person, I don't like arguments. I like to try new things and have new experiences. I prefer my partner to be all of the above. and to have handsome look.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral