(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Don't be afraid to go after what you've always wanted. Great chemistry is a must! In order to have passion, there must be attraction ;)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmmm, hoping to find someone I can share my free time with and if we get along well...then we'll see what adventures life has in store for us. I was born and raised in San Diego, but lived in upstate New York for a few years. Needless to say, I missed my hometown and I love living in beautiful sunny SD. I'm a positive, good hearted, down to earth, responsible woman. I work hard and don't get too much time off, which makes it difficult to meet people. Kind of why I thought I'd give this a try. I am humble, honest, loyal and very caring. What my friends would say about me, I smile a lot, I'm fun, make everyone around me laugh, know when to be serious, will always go the extra mile for my loved ones and friends, I sing all the time, I love music, I exert good energy, I'm that one friend you can truly count on, when you need one. I love my family and friends, and I'm very close to them. I am a busy person, I work and go to school at night during the week. I also go to the gym during the week, daily. So, when I get time off, I like to enjoy myself. Some of the things I enjoy doing are dancing, going to the beach for a walk, admiring nature, going to Seaworld, a night out on the town, trying something new, traveling (there are so many places I want to see and explore), going to the movies when time allows it, just parking or sitting somewhere and enjoying a beautiful sunset (my favorite thing to do). A hobby of mine is photography, I don't do it professionally, I wish I could! But, it's just a hobby for now, currently working on getting myself one of those awesome expensive Canon cameras...the ones that let you catch things in the moment, instead of a few seconds later lol! And of course listening to music, I really love music, it's a passion of mine and I listen to pretty much everything it all depends on my mood. Country, alternative, soft rock, dance, Spanish rock, bachata, r&b and Christian are some of the main genres I listen to. I don't watch much T

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any