(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

I know who I am a woman truly comfortable in my mind and soul. I love life and I believe it should be a blast....tic tic BOOM. Smile

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The fountains mingle with the river And the rivers with the ocean With a sweet emotion; Nothing in the world is single, All things by a law divine.In one another's being mingle Why not I with thine? It may seem corny I am a romantic yet my head is not in the clouds. Live Love Laugh is not just a catch phrase it is a way of life. If I ask for nothing I get nothing so I ask for someone kind, caring and sweet. My life has changed as I inch closer to 50 I see my focus has shifted to me. The children are grown and I am a grandmother (yes I am) I do not look back and wish to be any younger. I have come into my own in my Faith my mind and embrace it all. I want to laugh I want to love and I want someone to share it all with. I am active I work out 2-3 times a week. I love to read and I write short stories and poetry. I love music, old cars and road trips. I enjoy eating out but I can cook pretty much anything. I am in a good state of being I hope you join me being. Being who you are being happy just being......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any