(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

What am I gonna do today? Same thing I do everyday... try to take over the world lol :) and since that's not working out im here

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My closet friends would describe me as (I called them, lol, and here is what they said) dependable, amazing, a good person, humorous, motivated, helpful to anyone with a real need, a mommy, very kind, thoughtful of others, a great listener, doesn't take BS from people, I'm grateful for everything that I have in my life, my family and friends are amazing and I wouldn't be who I am without them. I'm very proud that even though I've been a single mom for almost four years now, I still pushed hard to go for my dreams and go to school. I'm in school again to become a paralegal because I have a desire to help people. I am also proud of how my son is turning out to be. He is my number one priority and I want him to grow up to be a respectful, thoughtful man. My social life is at a minimum right now because I recently relocated to a new city. But usually I go with friends out to parks, the beach, walk around the mall, hmm that sounds pretty boring huh. I would love to amp up my social life, come help me do it! What makes me laugh? Comedies and the phone conversations with my mother. What makes me smile? Good tunes, watching my grandparents flirt with each other, and getting a new tat. I'm not addicted to getting tattoos, I'm committed, lol. I'm looking for someone who wants to hang out with me, walk with me, talk with me, be there for me and need me in return. I know it sounds generic but its hard to describe what you want, all I know is what I need. I suppose I will take some time and think about what more I should say but until then just know that I am very friendly and open and easy to talk to, so feel free to do so! by the way i havent subscribed yet so i guess i cant receive emails? keep winking at me :) i will fiqure it out tomorrow its late :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree