(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Ultra creative and inventive artistic type of guy looking for a woman to be friends and more with. I am romantic, caring, and funny.

His 7 interests

« »






Performing arts


in his own words...

I have been a professional musician since I was 15. I play guitar, bass, mandolin, viola , etc. I sing as well. For the music I write for a band format, I prefer bluesy hard rock. Lately, however, I have found fun and profit writing irritatingly catchy songs for commercials. Its surprisingly fun, and is leading towards one of my life goals, which is scoring/orchestrating movies. I just finished a project for sprint. It was a blast. I also am a computer expert. I am currently learning c#. My goal is to gain the programming skills necessary to create my own tools for music. I already build the guitars I play, and view true virtuosity as the ability to master every aspect of a chosen artistic expression. Ultimately I am on a quest for spiritual growth, and I use music to tell stories about what I have found on that quest. I am really just working to be the best me that I can. I value truth above all things. I am looking for someone who matches me. I think smart is sexy, but sexy is smart too, ha. Although it would be nice to meet a musician, any form of personal expression would give us something to communicate through. I think you can only know/love another as well as you know/love yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any