(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

"Being Easy Does It"

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Here it goes, a single guy in the golden state, been in San Diego since the age of 5, so my getting around the city and knowing where all the fine establishments are is my expertise, my current job in the sales field allows me to get around town and to find out where all the locals play. i am a very laid back , easy going guy with a shy side , i am funny with a sense of humor, i enjoy the outdoors, beach, fishing, playing sports, traveling, etc. and the romanticness of being with my special someone watching a movie, cuddleing on the couch, I am in search of someone who is also easy going, funny has a career in mind and is looking for that next step in there life to share it with, could this be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree