(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Ready to enjoy the fruits of life.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like traveling. I've been to Europe, the Caribbean and most of the east and west coasts. I'd like to travel to middle America because the people there are of good stock. I visited Europe last summer. I enjoy fine dining - a lobster, a good steak and a good bottle of wine. I like Italian food and can cook a great meal. I enjoy the outdoors - hiking, walking on the beach. I don't like starting my sentences with "I" but a description of me is required. People tell me I'm very easy to talk to & I believe I have a sense of humor. I like hearing what others have to say because you don't learn by talking. I like all music - except classical. I am family oriented and believe in relationships. I am respectful to all; I would never treat anyone other than the way I myself would like to be treated. I am a male who is a feminist & I am secure enough about myself to say that. No woman should have to dance backwards all her life. Now I'm starting anew and enjoying everything that life has to offer. Life is good!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any