PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

56 | San Diego, California

Tired of Kissing Toads. Searching for my Tall, Handsome prince. Could it be you!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Okay, here it goes! I'm trying this site again to see what happens. I'm looking for a man that is worthy of my time, since life is to short to waste. I play hard and make the most of each momment in my life. I'm not here on this site to play games and believe Chivairy is not dead. My photos are current. I work hard on taking care of myself. I'm a ex-gymnist and hit the gym 3 days a week and eat healthy. I do on occasion cheat and have something unhealthy... don't we all. I was married for 22 years and this thing called dating is very difficult. Alot has changed. So far I have been disappointed in the men in So Cal. Sorry If I have offended you, but are there any real men out there that consider themselves true gentlemen and know how to treat a lady. I've been here in San Diego for 4 1/2 years and was raised in Georgia. I guess I'm having a difficult time finding the right man since we seem to do things a bit different back south. Seems that men out here in California get married late in life, where we marry young, raise a family and by 45 the kids are grown and out of the house. I'm in search of finding the love of my life, that believes in an intimate monogamous relationship. Looking for a package deal where he is physcaly fit and healthy, loves to ride motocycles and enjoys traveling. It would be a big plus if he hikes, enjoys cook, is willing to try rappell in slot canyons and teaches me a few new things as well. A guy thats attractive, smart, funny, genuine and romantic would be a great match for me... and spoiling me on occasions when least expected. I am far from selfish and I will always give the same in return. Since Guys are visual, look at it this way; the guy is the cupcake and it's just not complete until you have the icing on top to complete it. "Make Sense". I believe that a really good kiss should be tasted, savored, remembered and leaves you craving for more. I'm looking for love where love is unconditional, and when even in two different rooms,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral