(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Searching for that spark !!

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello ladies! I'm 6'2" 235lbs. I'm in generally good shape. I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, snow skiing, water sports etc… . I was married for 10 yrs and now single and would like to find my best, last relationship. I have 2 sons 15 and 18, we’re usually out doing something fun when we get the chance. I also enjoy most kinds of "cooked" foods, will try anything once. Enjoy most sports (watching or playing) but, will not jump out of a perfectly good airplane. As my boys get older, I find myself with more time on my hands. Ideal Lover..?.. Must have teeth :-)...Ok, a nice smile that warms my heart. Someone, who takes care of herself physically, has her own opinion on what’s going on around her, even if it stirs up a debate. Looking for that special lady where we feel comfortable talking about anything from the Middle East to what position you prefer........(in football), or just being together gazing in each other’s eyes knowing what the others thinking. Someone, who enjoys going out for a beer / wine at a local dive. Or stay in, order pizza (No Anchovies!) and rent a couple movies...Generally a best friend / lover I can grow old with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any