(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


82 | San Diego, California

Seeking new Friendship...Live, Laugh, Love! Life is too precious to waste a single moment.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

Never too old for new friendships, adventures, learning, and--yes, perhaps new love! I believe friendship precedes "friendship first" is my motto at this stage in my life.To be in the company of an independent, WITTY, intellectually stimulating, adventurous, broad-minded, big-hearted, courteous, music-loving, ROMANTIC man is my delight. I wish for my friend and I to: ~be mutually enlightened by discussions on the human condition--life, death, after-life, sexuality, politics, spirituality, theology, and whatever else sparks our interests; ~ experience comfort in physical proximity; ~ share laughs--at ourselves and the wondrous world we inhabit; ~ take time for individual hobbies, thus making "space in our togetherness" (Gibran); ~ find enjoyment and culture in film, music, art, theater, literature, photography; ~ be invigorated or soothed by the beauty of nature in its various forms or locales...WHERE ARE YOU?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 72 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral