(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass... it is learning to dance in the rain

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I change my mind easily
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Tell u about myself. A piece of cake! JK! That’s prob the toughest question I’ve ever had 2 answer! At least I can say I am sarcastic! If I can write a 20 page essay on WW2, I can write a few lines about myself. Hard but I love challenges. Although Id rather stick 2 adjectives... 4 now!! & maybe start by saying where I come from. Ilhem is from France, Paris, “The city of blinding Lights”, which makes me a very Metropolitan person. I love big cities, lots of people, city noise, etc. It is my high. I cannot get enough of it. But yet I live in San Diego!! But lets not get sidetracked here. Back 2 me. So Born & raised in Paris, France, I am half Algerian & half Tunisian. I came 2 the U.S. when I was 20, 2 study political Science, & yet I hate politics! Well I hate egocentric men but yet always find myself going out w/ them: a path 2 change! Ilhem is above all ambitious, caring, nice, respectful, intelligent, sarcastic, spontaneous. Ilhem does not really give a shit about what people think about her but doesn’t disrespect others. Ilhem greatly values her friendships. What Ilhem finds sexy in a man is ambition. What Ilhem is above all looking 4 in a man is trust & respect. I like tall men, which is one thing Im not proud of doing: screen like a man! No offense. Ilhem has a thing 4 nerds. Ilhem loves 2 hang out w/ boys: theyre fun & less drama like. Fav movies, hobbies, bands: amelie, la vita e bella, fight club, snatch, catch me if u can, shindlers list, star wars, summer heights high, sex and the city. U2, red hot chili peppers, jamiroquai, gorillaz, Mozart, Sinatra. Movies, Music, dance, read, play tennis, gym, travel, plays, operas, shows. Fav actors: Johnny depp, Michael caine, di caprio (after catch me if u can. Fav authors: Steinbeck, Hugo, Rousseau. Fav book: East of Eden. Fav song: “Get low” Lil’ John. JK! It’s prob “Come Fly w/ me” Sinatra. Oh & “Feel good INC.” Gorillaz. Although I do enjoy Lil John once in a while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral