(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

The best of life is still to come and you get what you settle for.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm a young 51yr. old raised 2 beautiful girls that live on their own and lead productive fulling lives so far. My girls still need the warmth and unconditional love only a mother or father can give but they are very independent and lead their own lives neither are married or have children as of yet this is something i neither encourage or discourage but if asked i only need to remind them of times when they decided to take on a pet the responsibility can be overwhelming. Enough about my children I will do my best to describe myself, to know me is to love me. I'm quite lovable easy to get along with and I seem to be getting sexier and more sexual than i can remember ever being. This could be due to this thing called menopause that i know very little about or it could simply be because i am comfortable with who i am at this time in my life although i have been known to forget exactly who that is. Lucky for me my girls seem to always remind me just when i'm having the most fun. ..I've decided to not look a gift horse in th mouth and just go with it. Please don't get the wrong impression the morals i was raised with are still firmly planted but lets face it i am not getting any younger and what do i have to lose.If your looking for someone to catch a movie with or have a barbacue and share the cooking and cleaning along with a good bottle of wine and possibly a game of pool or try your luck at some friendly poker.Of course theirs a bit more to me than meets the eye the best is still to come, right ?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral