(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

California Girl is looking for California Guy.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a warm, friendly, caring person who is happy with the life I lead. I have a nice family and friends, but I also want someone with whom to share my life. I have been a widow for 11 years; I am a financially stable homeowner and will retire next year. People say they value me for my honesty, integrity. and peaceful nature. I am affectionate and still feel very sexy and sensual. Love to cuddle... I am looking for a soulmate who is honest, intelligent, and caring. One who loves the life he has, but who would also like to share it with me. Monogamy is very important to me. Enjoying fun in the sun, good times, laughter, friendship, and perhaps travel together is for starters. Growing together in a loving meaningful, healthy, honest, and spiritually connected committed relationship is the ultimate goal. My mother told me not to "chase boys". I will e mail once. After that, it's up to you. Are you the one? I enjoy the beach, driving around the back country of So. Cal, picnics, movies, reading, and gardening. Traveling is also important to me. Sydney is one of my favorite cities. Love Hawaii, and the San Juans. Want to go to the Bahamas, Figi, and Europe. I llike beautiful hotels and I like camping. Did I mention white water river rafting?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral