(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Georgia boy trapped in this liberal state!!!! I need you to keep my attention!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out











in his own words...

I'm a fairly outgoing person who loves to laugh and cut up. I enjoy being around friends no matter what we're doing. But, my main interests are cooking, my pet turtle, my car and camping or hiking and trying to find the funny in everything. I'm from GA and have a lot of state pride! I like to slather on my accent from time to time. I'm not a redneck though. I like to think I'm a one of a kind person with a different viewpoint on everything. I pride myself on being different than everyone else too! I'm kind of stubborn but like to try new things. But when I find something that works I like to stick to it. I like to say what's on my mind but I still try not to be too overbearing. I have a thing for brunettes but there are so many different beautiful women in the world it would be stupid to exclude anyone. I typically look for girls with a humble laid back view on the world. If a woman thinks she's the greatest thing in the world, it is very hard to convince them otherwise! I'm not into that. Each person in a relationship is equal to the other in my opinion. I like women who are active and artistic or creative. I write often and love to get other peoples insight on it. Independent women catch my eye as well. I'm attracted to women with big dreams and have a plan to get what they. I love pampering and I have good ol' southern charm. I don't have too much pride to open every door, make sure you're not getting rained on or introduce you to my friends and family. A woman on my arm is the spotlight to me. I'll look you in the eyes when we talk and I don;t like to argue about bs. Communication is the number on thing to me in a relationship. Drop me a line! I'm really easy to talk too! Open book here!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any