(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Driven at work, Easy going at home.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm Easy Going and Driven. I know, I know I'm contradicting my self right from the start, but if I sparked your interest feel free to keep reading below. I have never been short of ambition nor determination to succeed in everything from school, sports and work. I enjoy spending time with friends and family every chance I get. I balance my driven professional life with my easy going, down for anything personal life. I admire people who have the ability care for everyone and everything, and understands the affect they have on people in their lives. I want someone who is caring and has the self-awareness to understand how their actions can affect the world around them. I have lived in Washington State, Minnesota, North Dakota and now California. I love moving to new areas and seeing first hand what makes them great. Two of the biggest Heroes in my life would have to be my two older sisters. I will never forget the night my oldest sister woke me up after a bad date and told me if I didn't open the car door, pay for dinner or walk my date to the front door, she would find me and kick my butt. So if we end up going on a date don't be surprised if I seem a little old fashion. I'm looking for a girl who has a great fun loving personality, down to earth, confident, athletic and feels comfortable joining me at a formal work dinner or playing cards with friends and family. If this sounds like you; I think we would have a great time getting to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral