(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Be happy. That's the only thing that matters.

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I find it hard to talk about myself. I guess the first thing I should say is that I am really happy. I am thankful for my life. Education was the most important thing my parents could give me. If you have this and you work hard, I believe you can build a very fulfilling life for yourself. I love sports. Squash, Golf, Tennis, Racquet ball and Soccer are my favorite. When in high school, I was able to live in different countries and learn new languages. I am an engineer. I have always worked for myself. Sometimes it has been very hard, but many times it has also been very rewarding. Some people tell me that I love risk too much. Maybe. Family and friends are THE most important thing in my life. I don't have lots and lots of friends, but I do have amazing ones. I would do anything for them, and I know they would do the same for me. My parents have been together for over 40 years. Of course they have had many many problems, but they stick together. This is what I would like to find. I thought I had it once. Why am I here in I think that finding someone with whom you can spend the rest of your life is not an easy thing (Not very interested in people who only want to do some casual dating. I am also not looking to merry the first person out there, but I hope to see at least some potential!). I just got back to San Diego, and I don't know a lot of people, and I don't meet many women at work. Plus here you learn some information about the other person up front and this can help! My ideal match would be someone that can become my best friend. Someone who loves life and really tries to make the best out of it. I believe love is the most important thing in life. The love of my family, the love of my friends, and hopefully someday, the unconditional love of the woman in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral