PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

55 | San Diego, California

Life is sweet! I absolutely LOVE bike riding, being outdoors, hanging with friends and making new ones - come join me!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a balanced, happy, fun-loving, vibrant and attractive woman. I have achieved success in my professional life, joy in my personal life and seek to meet and connect with an individual who shares similar passion, values and verve for life (doesn't the word 'verve' just crack ya up! LOL :-)).I have a panoply of friends, a close and loving family, and two wonderful sons, however in the midst of all this is still the irrefutable notion I’d like to share this with someone. I enjoy being outdoors, exercising and I absolutely love cycling! I am kind, charming, funny, smart and successful – my ability to live in the moment and find humor and passion in all of my endeavors has produced a sense of living-out-loud, (sometimes on the edge), but always with kindness and balance. When I envision what you might be like, I imagine someone kind, charismatic, wildly smart, entertaining, honorable, and has a command of himself and the ability to impress others (or at least those at your dinner table - LOL). You love life, family, friends and (of course) want to have fun too (seriously delicious fun). OH! And one more thing, I take care of my body, it would be nice if you take care of yours too. If you find any portion of this profile interesting and/or appealing, I'd love to hear from you :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral