(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Simona K.

73 | San Diego, California


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If I was man I'll look for a woman like me .!!!!! inteligent, good sense of humor honest , a good cook ,very friendly when I know the person , hard working , always ready to help friends , and people in need I have integrity ,and I 'll love to have a partner with the same qualities , I like the simple things in life ,a nice sunset , walking in the rain ,I love the littel girl in my heart ,! I refuse to grow up ,and at the same time i am a very responsible person .It sounds funny ? Yes it is Life is too short to waist it on ARGUMENTS ! At my age I am suppose to be wise ,and I think I am ! What i actually like is conversations about politics , demografics, history , and not to get into too heavy arguments , just keep it simple . I hope to meet someone down to earth ,inteligent , generous , kind ,loveble ,& in spite what he went trough in life if he still has some love in his heart , [ for me ] and is able to express this love , ! I am looking forward to meet this special person !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree