(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised." Proverbs 31:30

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is weird. I am originally from Brazil and I`ve been living in the US for almost 7 years now. I was raised there surrounded by my family with lots of love! It`s hard to describe myself. I love to have my friends over for dinner, I enjoy making them laugh and ensure everyone around me is having a good time :) I`m a happy person. I enjoy working in the hospitality business where I deal with people and problems pretty much every day. I love challenges... I`m really responsible and my dad was the one who raised me so I can say I`m not a girly girl but I DO take really good care of myself (brazilian women usually do :)) I`m brave, funny, smart, have a strong personality and sometimes I can be a little bit impacient. I love working out, snowboarding, eating out, having good times with my friends, staying at home watching a movie on a rainy day with popcorn, listening to good music and enjoying the best of life! My man needs to be real and have a good heart. Needs to be a strong man....spiritually specially. I know he is out there... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree