(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, I am single and looking for a nice christian man who loves to go to church. I am a fun, easy going person and I love to have a good time. The simple things in life make me happy like a BBQ outside by the pool or taking off to the beach. I love to travel.and my favorite vacation is an all inclusive beach spot in Mexico or the Carribean. I'm looking to meet a fun loving, kindhearted man with whom I can possibly develop a relationship with. I enjoy a good happy hour or dining out at my favorite restaurant. I believe that laughter is the best medicine and a good sense of humor is a must! I own my own home and my own business and I love being in control of my own time.. Boating is my favorite activity and I am an expert at it. I recently sold my Celebrity Boat and I bought a 5th Wheel trailer that I love camping in. Do you like boating or camping? Could I possibly find my best friend? If you feel that you are the right guy for me, then please contact me, I am very easy to talk to, so take that chance, I'll talk to you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any