PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

62 | San Diego, California

I'm the Red Shirt In a Sea of Blue

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am a hard working professional man by day. I love to be active in my off-time. In the summer, I enjoy cycling (mountain or road), hiking, and naturism and relaxing poolside. In the winter, I like to ski. I am also an avid photographer and always looking for new and interesting things and people to photograph. When indoors, I play my piano, listen to music, write, and generally try to stay away from the TV unless there is something very interesting from TIVO. I am also into massage and have a massage table and sensual lotions to melt your stress of the day away. I am emotionally and financially stable. I have a great sense of humor, though sometimes subtle. I'm easy to get along with, always respectful and never physically or emotionally abusive. I am looking for that special woman to share my life with. You are intelligent, attractive, easy-going, and friendly. You are equally comfortable in an evening gown and in jeans with holes in the knees. You can easily share your emotions and are non-judgmental. You are adventuresome and uninhibited, and always willing to explore new things, whether indoors or outdoors. You are a sensual being and comfortable just relaxing in my arms. In times of joy, I will share with you; in times of adversity, I will be your rock. I have no illusions that you are probably receiving far to many emails to answer. But just remember that in that I am the red shirt in that sea of blue.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral