(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

My best friend...My Love...

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello. I am a down to earth hard working woman, with traditionally good values. I have a charming accent, friendly, loving, genuine, easy going, I am not High Maintenance. I love nature and animals, love to cook, I have many talents and skills. I'm Looking for loving and honest man with similar values. Should have a good heart and a great smile, share life and laughter and love together. My ideal mach would be someone who is adventurous, smart, strong, yet sensitive, a go-getter, protector and someone who is willing to build a strong, long lasting relationship based on respect, admiration and frienship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any