PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

30 | San Diego, California

You only live once

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

When you learn something new, discover a new place, meet a new person, or embark on a new adventure, you never feel more alive. At least that is how I am finding life to be. I am driven by curiosity for the unknown and unexplored. I love to try new things and above all travel to new places. There is so much I want to do and see and what I really want is for someone to experience it with me. I like competitively working out, eating Paleo, playing all kinds of sports, being social, and making sure my friends and I are having a good time. I do not mind being the center of attention but by no means have to. I always step up and lead in everything I do but strive to learn to be a better leader from my surroundings, elders, and peers. At first glance I might be easy to stereotype but you would most likely be wrong. I have a hidden geek in me as well as a bookworm and even a hopeless romantic. Nothing is more important to me than family. I think I had the greatest childhood that helped create who I am and what I believe in like traditional manners, loyalty, passion, and love. I am looking for a lady who wants to share all the adventures that are ahead. I would love to find someone who can keep up with my active lifestyle but also be comfortable with being lazy on the couch watching a movie, or getting dressed up for a night on the town. I suppose this is what everyone is looking for but wish me luck anyways.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any