(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Quick witted nature lover seeking laughs

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

I am an animal lover and outdoor enthusiast. I recently returned to California after a 3 1/2 year stint in Connecticut where I had a small goat farm and massive gardens. I am new to San Diego where I work as an Environmental Engineer at a consulting firm. My passions include my dogs, gardening, nature walks and wildlife photography. I love story time. I consume books and audiotapes and have one of both going at any time. I am a science geek. My movie tastes range from sci-fi thrillers, horror, to comedy. Stranger Than Fiction was an excellent flick though I couldn't finish other Will Ferrel movies. I prefer plot twists you don't see coming (Seven, Sixth Sense, Inception). Since I moved to Mission Beach, I really haven't watched TV. I enjoy walks on the beach with my dogs. A good weekend would include hiking local trails and photographing the flora and fauna. I generally don't go to but a cocktail with dinner isn't out of the question. I am not into drama, flashy things, or the latest trends. I enjoy helping others and generally try to leave things better than I found them. I like to spend time with dad, who lives in Yucca Valley. Dad has more quads, jeeps and dune buggies than most dealerships. We don't get too crazy but like to explore. I see alot of pics in profiles of guys scaling rock walls, jumping out of planes, and flying through the air. If that floats your boat - knock yourself out. I will be waiting on the ground with a box of bandaids. I do quad and 4x4 but not to the extreme. I love to laugh and can be quite witty. You should be funny too. Good luck on your search. Interested in some aspects but not a love connection? Email anyway. One can never have too many good friends

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree