(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Fun, witty, willing to try anything new, gotta get past the british accent ha! Just love having a good time without drama !!!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Have been told I am 'fun', 'intelligent', 'interesting', 'great to be with', 'kinda silly and crazy in a good way' and 'always a good friend' by my friends (and yes, I actually polled them!!). I have a love of life, of fun, of nurture and nature, and all things peaceful, and above all else a belief that we are all here to enjoy each day that we have, no matter how good or bad it may seem! I have been in San Diego for quite a while, living in various areas around the County, now happy near the coast in Ocean Beach. I love to travel - Italy is my favorite, and have been lucky to visit a lot a places here in the United States and Europe although I'd still love to be able to travel down under or to Asia. Music is one of my passions, and have been to quite a few concerts as well as Coachella most years. My favorites are pretty diverse - I love most types, although am not too keen on rap music. I also love good books - Ken Follett being one of my favorite authors, a great fireplace, cooking, hiking, skiing most of all, also sailing, walking, riding my beach cruiser ... - I guess just being outdoors. I simply love an irreverent sense of humor - laughter always cheers the soul and sharing a good joke is one of the best. My favorite ski area is Lake Tahoe and although the drive is long, it is beautiful and adventurous. I've been lucky enough to sail here in San Diego, and taking a bike ride across the ferry to Coronado is also a favorite activity. I love skiing first and foremost, Tahoe and San Diego are my home towns although I grew up in England (excuse the accent as it’s not gone yet!) and came to San Diego in 1982. I’ve still got the British irreverent sense of humor and love to laugh as often as possible with a great conversation thrown in if possible! If there’s a good glass of red wine, thank you, I’ll try it, if there’s a cool wine bar included, I’m in, if there’s a great hike anywhere, I’ve got my shoes on, and at any time a walk along t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral