(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Looking for a team effort a woman who consistenty strives to apply high standards with sound principles.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I have been in San Diego since 1988, originally I am from Carmel, Ca. I am looking for a Woman that shares the same interests at a high energy level. My own business affords me a flexible schedule that changes every week. I like to do day hikes, ride my mountain bike, run, swim, workout at the gym, surf (long board), scuba dive, ocean kayaking anything outside, Live music, parks, walks on the beach. I always try to laugh as much as I can and believe in eating a healthy diet. I cheat sometimes, I like a burger, fries and a shake too. I would like to have a relationship with a woman that is driven, funny, adventurous, romantic, forward, trusting, loving, and willing to learn new things together. I rent a house in O.B., live alone and have no pets. My only son is 20 and in the Navy. I'm very open and honest...not playing any of the online games. Everything in my profile is true. I'm very capable and independent, but definitely looking for the right womman to spend time with, get to know and see what develops on it's natural coarse. However....I'm not a multi-dater and I'm looking for the same mindset.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any