(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Complicated, but so worth it!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I have many different layers. I am a career woman. My sucess both in acheivements and monetarily is important to me. I am proud to support myself and proud to have a job of substance. I am the domestic. I enjoy making a house a home, and handling those "traditional" female roles. I am sexy. I like to dress up, draw attention, get to a club and make everyone else jealous of the man in my life when I leave with him at the end of the night! I am a home body. Pajamas, no make up, a good movie... PERFECT! I am an intellect. I love to read and I do so often and quickly! I can demolish most novels in a day! I like to when my mind is challenged, and I enjoy situations that make me use my brain. I am a closet optimist. Throw real life at this former open-optimist and you still can't really change me. My humor my be dry and dark at times, but I'm really just looking at the world with eyes wide open. I'm just a mush who still believes in the good in people, although I'd never admit it out loud. MOST IMPORTANTLY, I am a mother. My beautiful 4-year-old son lives with me full time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any