PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joy

32 | San Diego, California

everything happens for a reason.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Born and raised mostly in sunny San Diego. I was a military brat so I used to live in Hawaii and Japan, but my family always found our way back to our true home, California. I'm really close to my family. On my day off, I'm usually back at home to eat, laugh and spend time with the people who mean the most to me. I like to build long lasting relationships with people that I meet. My closest friends are from middle school. I love what I do, if I didn't it would just be work. It's a very humbling experience to work in the medical field. It's a constant reminder to not take life and the people in your life for granted. So what am I looking for? I'm looking for a friend first. Someone who shares the same passion as I do for life, family, friends and love. This life is too short to say no to good opportunities. If all else fails, then at least you got to meet a new friend out it : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree