(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Not looking for a relationship, but am open to it. Just moved to the area, and am interested in meeting new people and seeing where it goes.

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to San Diego from Chicago. Since I am new to the area and don't know many people I decided to explore this whole online dating world. Though you will have to decide for yourself, I consider myself to be an outgoing and optimistic individual. Being positive is very important to me, and it is something I look for in others. I have a B.A. in Psychology, am interested in pursuing grad school and value education. I am always seeking to discover things unknown to me, and am attracted to those who also value education and learning. I am pretty easy-going. I like to explore and try new things. I typically enjoy being active, however, I have my days where I want to curl up with a good movie or a book. I consider myself to be compassionate and caring, which are both qualities I hope to find in a significant other. I also enjoy being artistic. Drawing and painting are two creative outlets that help keep me grounded. Music is another thing I enjoy. Jazz is my favorite, but I also like samba as well as the now popular dubstep. In terms of what/who I am looking for, well, I don't really have a set of criteria, but there are somethings I find attractive. Humor is always important. Someone who can make me laugh will always grab my attention. I also am a conversationalist, and it is typically how I best connect with others. Being able to hold a comfortable conversation with another is always a good sign to me. I also like people who are outgoing, and open-minded. By open-minded I simply mean someone who is accepting of other ways of life. But most importantly, I want someone who will push me to be my best self, as well as someone who is interested in bettering himself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any